تعريف أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN

تعريف أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN
تعريف أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN

مع تغلغل إنترنت الأشياء في كل المجالات, فى السنوات الاخيرة, كان هناك اهتمام متزايد بمجال أجهزة استشعار إنترنت الأشياء اللاسلكية, من بينها تتميز مستشعرات LoRaWAN بمزاياها الفريدة. LoRaWAN هو اختصار لـ "شبكة واسعة النطاق طويلة المدى", ويمكن وصف مستشعرات LoRaWAN بأنها عبارة عن وصلة لأجهزة استشعار لاسلكية تتيح الاتصال طويل المدى وعمر بطارية طويل الأمد, والسماح بنقل البيانات بسهولة. يستخدم مستشعر LoRaWAN طيف انتشار الغرد, والذي يشار إليه أيضًا باسم مخطط تعديل الملكية. في هذا المنصب, سنستكشف المزيد حول تعريف LoRaWAN ومستشعرات LoRaWAN.

تطبيقات أجهزة الاستشعار LoRaWAN

يلعب تكامل إنترنت الأشياء دورًا كبيرًا في جعل الأشياء والصناعات أكثر ذكاءً من خلال اعتماد أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN المتقدمة. عند نشر أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN لمختلف الشركات التجارية والصناعية, يمكن تحقيق العديد من الفوائد مثل توفير الوقت والتكلفة بفضل إنترنت الأشياء. دعونا نلقي نظرة على المكان الذي يمكن لمستشعرات LoRaWAN نسج السحر فيه.

1. الأمن للمنازل
2. تتبع الموقع
3. إدارة الأسطول
4. إدارة الطاقة الذكية
5. مراقبة تلوث الهواء
6. الرعاية الصحية الذكية
7. قياس ماء والغاز
8. إدارة المخلفات
9. تتبع الحيوانات
10. مراقبة البيئة
11. مواقف ذكية
12. قياس الكهرباءتطبيقات مجسات لوراوان

الميزات التقنية لأجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN

كما قلنا أعلاه, تعتبر مستشعرات LoRaWAN بارزة في المزايا الفريدة, وهذا الجزء سيوضح لك ما هي هذه الميزات الخاصة.

1. تحديد الموقع الجغرافي: توفر مستشعرات LoRaWAN تمييزًا يتيح فعالية تطبيقات وأجهزة التتبع الخالية من نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS).. كما أنه يوفر فوائد فريدة من نوعها للطاقة المنخفضة لا مثيل لها من قبل التقنيات الأخرى.

2. طويلة المدى: يمكن لأجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN إرسال أجهزة استشعار تصل إلى 30 أميال وأيضا اختراق البيئات المخفية.

3. حماية: تضمن مستشعرات LoRaWAN أقصى قدر من الأمان وميزة التشفير الشامل للبرامج والتطبيقات.

4. سعة عالية: يمكن لأجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN استقبال العديد من الرسائل ومعالجتها لكل محطة أساسية وتلبية الاحتياجات العديدة لمشغلي الشبكات دون تأخير.

5. تواصل: تسمح مستشعرات LoRaWAN بالاتصال السهل للمعلومات والبيانات.

6. العمليات القياسية: تعمل مستشعرات LoRaWAN مع شبكة قياسية وسريعة متوفرة عالميًا.

عدة قدرات

قدرات شبكة LoRaWAN مثيرة للاهتمام للغاية. باستخدام الوصلة الصاعدة أو الوصلة الهابطة غير المتماثلة, تتمتع LoRaWAN بقابلية توسع أفضل من 6 ل 8 أضعاف الحد الأدنى من القدرة. تظهر الدراسات أيضًا أنه عند زيادة الاتصال من مستخدم واحد إلى عشرة مستخدمين, وقد لوحظ أن LoRaWAN الخارجي يدعم خمسة مستخدمين بمعدل فشل أقل من 1%. تم إجراء دراسة مماثلة لـ Indoor LoRaWAN عندما تم التعرف على الوصلة الصاعدة وأظهرت أن مستخدمي LoRaWAN الداخليين يمكنهم الاتصال بجهازي إنترنت الأشياء دون تجاوز 1% القدرة على الخطأ.

كيف تعمل أجهزة استشعار لورا

يمكن ربط مستشعرات LoRa بشبكة خلوية لأنها تعمل بنفس الطريقة. يحتوي LoRa على وحدة يتم من خلالها الاتصال بخادم محلي يُعرف بالبوابة. تعمل لورا كهاتف لأنها تستخدم برج الاتصالات في استقبال وإرسال المعلومات. تعمل البوابة كوسيط بين مستشعرات Lora والخادم. لكن, من خلال مساعدة الإنترنت, تتلقى البوابة المعلومات من خادم الشبكة.

كيف تعمل أجهزة استشعار لورا

أجهزة الاستشعار الاختبارية

يستلزم اختبار أجهزة الاستشعار تكرار الإشارة, عمر البطارية, واستعادة البيانات.

1. تكرار الإشارة لاختبار تكرار الإشارة, قارن الباحثون عدد عمليات الإرسال التي تم تسجيلها مع عدد عمليات الإرسال التي أرسلها المستشعر. في كل تردد الإرسال, الأشياء تتحدث.

2. عمر البطارية- لاختبار عمر البطارية, تم شحن أجهزة الاستشعار المستخدمة بالكامل ثم تُركت لتستنفد بمعدل 5, 10, 30, أو 60 ثانية في المرة الواحدة. لكن, تم تحديد عمر البطارية من خلال طول استقبال الإشارة.

3. استعادة البيانات- تم استعادة البيانات من خلال إجراء تجربة تم فيها وضع المستشعر على حيوانات الاختبار. التجربة هنا.

أهمية أجهزة الاستشعار لشبكة LoRaWAN

تمامًا كما تعد أجهزة الاستشعار جزءًا أساسيًا من حل إنترنت الأشياء الكامل, تعد مستشعرات LoRaWAN عنصرًا مهمًا في نظام LoRaWAN البيئي. تعتبر أجهزة الاستشعار الذكية هذه مهمة في شبكة LoRaWAN حيث يمكنها اكتشاف المعلومات وتغييرها إلى إشارة واضحة ومفهومة للآلات والأشخاص, وبالتالي تقديم معلومات أكثر قيمة وخلق المزيد من القيمة.

مع تطور تقنية LoRa وبروتوكول LoRaWAN, تُستخدم مستشعرات LoRaWAN على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل الخدمات اللوجستية, زراعة, مواصلات, الرعاية الطبية, السياحة, الصناعات, إلخ. نحن متفائلون بأن المزيد من التطبيقات ستعتمد أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN وشبكة LoRaWAN. أصبح جمع البيانات ممكنًا وسهلاً بفضل أجهزة الاستشعار, وتبين أن الحياة أصبحت أبسط وأكثر ذكاءً بفضل جمع البيانات.

أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة الاستشعار LoRaWAN

هناك حاجة إلى أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة الاستشعار في تطبيقات LoRaWAN المختلفة. والآن بعد أن رأينا ميزاته وأهميته الخاصة, إليك الأنواع المختلفة من مستشعرات LoRaWAN التي يجب أن تعرفها. ومن أمثلة أجهزة الاستشعار اردوينو أجهزة الاستشعار وأجهزة الاستشعار MOKOLoRa.

أجهزة استشعار الرطوبة/درجة الحرارة لورا: مستشعر درجة الحرارة والرطوبة هو جهاز ذكي يمكنه نقل معلومات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة المجمعة إلى النظام الأساسي السحابي من خلال شبكة LoRa اللاسلكية. لذلك, يمكن للمستخدمين التحقق من درجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة في بيئة العمل. وتستخدم هذه المجسات عادة في الصناعة والزراعة.

لورا الرطوبة_أجهزة استشعار درجة الحرارة

جهاز استشعار لورا لوقوف السيارات: يحظى مستشعر وقوف السيارات LoRa بشعبية كبيرة نظرًا لاتصالاته طويلة المدى وعمره التشغيلي الطويل. يُستخدم هذا في صناعة النقل لاكتشاف ما إذا كانت مساحة وقوف السيارات مشغولة أو متاحة للمساعدة في العثور على أفضل مكان لركن السيارة.

 

جهاز استشعار لتتبع موقع لورا: ستجد اعتمادًا واسع النطاق لأجهزة استشعار تتبع الموقع في قطاع الخدمات اللوجستية والنقل لمراقبة الأصول وإدارتها. بالطبع, بالإضافة إلى تتبع الأصول, ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا لتتبع الموظفين والتسويق عن قرب.

مستشعر زر الذعر LoRaWAN: مع محرك اهتزاز مدمج, يمكن لهذه المستشعرات إطلاق إنذار عند الضغط على الزر في حالة الطوارئ. يمكن أن يكون هذا مفيدًا جدًا لكبار السن والعاملين في مواقع العمل الخطرة. إذا سقطوا فجأة أو واجهوا حالة طارئة, يمكنهم تشغيل مستشعر زر الذعر لطلب المساعدة في الوقت المناسب.

مستشعر زر الذعر LoRaWAN

مستشعر حركة LoRaWAN PIR: يمكن لأجهزة استشعار PIR اكتشاف الأشعة تحت الحمراء المنبعثة من الأشخاص أو بعض الحيوانات وتحويلها إلى إشارات كهربائية. مع مستشعر PIR مدمج, يستخدم مستشعر الحركة LoRaWAN بشكل أساسي لاكتشاف ما إذا كان هناك أي نشاط بشري في منطقة الكشف الحالية. تشمل الميزات الإضافية الحث المغناطيسي للباب ومراقبة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة.

بالإضافة الى 5 أجهزة استشعار LoRaWAN المذكورة أعلاه, هناك العديد من أجهزة الاستشعار الأخرى الموجودة. هنا, لقد اخترنا 6 منهم للتعريف.

مستشعر مستوى الماء لورا: هذه المستشعرات غالبًا ما تكون غاطسة. وهي مصممة لقياس مستويات المياه في الخزان.

جهاز استشعار الجهد لوراوان: تم تصميم هذه المستشعرات لقياس الجهد بين 0-30 فولت. إذا تجاوز الجهد الحد المطلوب, يتم إرسال تنبيه.

جهاز استشعار جودة الهواء لوراوان: وهذا يساعد على تحذير المستخدمين من احتمال تلوث الهواء في المنطقة المجاورة.

مستشعر تسارع لورا: يُستخدم هذا عادةً للكشف عن التغييرات الطفيفة في الآلات أو سرعة السيارات.

أجهزة استشعار الضوضاء لورا: تم ربط التلوث الضوضائي باضطرابات النوم, ضغط دم مرتفع, والاكتئاب. في بعض الحالات, يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تأخر النمو عند الأطفال. عندما تصل الضوضاء إلى مستوى معين, يمكن الإبلاغ عنها.

أجهزة استشعار الإضاءة LoRaWAN: مع إدراج إضاءة LED, يمكن أن يعمل كمنبه في الأجهزة.

العلاقة بين لورا و LoRaWAN

كثير من الناس في حيرة من أمرهم بشأن العلاقة بين لورا و لوراوان. في الحقيقة, إنهم مختلفون تمامًا. LoRa هي تقنية التعديل المستخدمة في توصيل أجهزة الاستشعار اللاسلكية, بينما يسمح LoRaWAN لأجهزة إنترنت الأشياء باستخدام مستشعرات LoRa لإرسال واستقبال المعلومات. بالإضافة إلى, يحدد LoRaWAN كيفية استخدام الأجهزة لأجهزة LoRa في نقل الرسائل وتنسيقها. تساعد LoRa في تطوير وصيانة بروتوكول LoRaWAN.

أنت قادر على استخدام تقنية LoRa بدون LoRaWAN, ولكن بعض الوظائف والأداء محدودة. بروتوكولات مثل LoRaWAN مطلوبة لبناء شبكات كبيرة فوق LoRa. بعبارات بسيطة, LoRa هي تقنية نقل الطبقة المادية التي تسمح لك بتبادل المعلومات بين الأجهزة. LoRaWAN هو التحكم في الوصول إلى الوسائط (تم تصميم بروتوكول MAC ليتم استخدامه للاتصالات بين الأجهزة والبنية التحتية, بوابات لوراوان, وأجهزة العقدة النهائية.

خاتمة

تتضمن مستشعرات LoRa توصيل أجهزة استشعار لاسلكية قادرة على تمرير الإشارات عبر نطاقات طويلة. لورا مفيدة جدا, ولهذا السبب يتم الحصول عليه للاستخدام في العديد من المجالات اليوم.

 

كتب بواسطة --
شارك هذا المنشور

Definition of LoRaWAN Sensors

Definition of LoRaWAN Sensors
Definition of LoRaWAN Sensors

With the penetration of the Internet of Things into every field, in recent years, there has been a growing interest in the area of wireless IoT sensors, among which LoRaWAN sensors stand out with their unique advantages. LoRaWAN is short for ‘long range wide area network’, and LoRaWAN sensors can be described as a connection of wireless sensors that enable long-range communication and long-lasting battery life, and allow the easy transmission of data. The LoRaWAN sensor uses a chirp spread spectrum, which is also referred to as a proprietary modulation scheme. In this post, we will explore more about the LoRaWAN definition and LoRaWAN sensors.

Applications of LoRaWAN Sensors

IoT integration plays a great role in making things and industries smarter through the adoption of advanced LoRaWAN sensor devices. When deploying LoRaWAN sensors for various commercial and industrial businesses, numerous benefits such as time and cost savings are possible thanks to IoT. Let us take a look at where LoRaWAN sensors can weave magic.

1. Security for homes
2. Location tracking
3. Fleet management
4. Smart energy management
5. Monitoring of air pollution
6. Smart Health Care
7. Metering of water and Gas
8. Waste management
9. Tracking of animals
10. Monitoring of environment
11. Smart Parking
12. Electricity MeteringApplications of Lorawan Sensors

Technical Features of LoRaWAN Sensors

As we said above, LoRaWAN sensors are prominent for unique advantages, and this part will show you what are these special features.

1. Geolocation- LoRaWAN sensors offer a distinction that allows the effectiveness of GPS-free tracking applications and devices. It also offers unique low power benefits unmatched by other technologies.

2. Long-Range- LoRaWAN sensors can transmit sensors up to 30 miles and also penetrate hidden environments.

3. Security- LoRaWAN sensors ensure maximum security and an end-to-end encryption feature for software and applications.

4. High Capacity- LoRaWAN sensors can receive and process numerous messages per base station and meeting numerous needs of network operators without delay.

5. Communication- LoRaWAN sensors allow easy communication of information and data.

6. Standard Operations- LoRaWAN sensors work with a standard and speedy network that is available globally.

Several Capacities

The capabilities of the LoRaWAN network is quite interesting. By using asymmetric uplink or downlink, LoRaWAN has better scalability from 6 to 8 times the minimum capacity. Studies also show that upon increasing the connection from one user to ten users, it was observed that outdoor LoRaWAN supports five users with a failure rate of less than 1%. A similar study was conducted for Indoor LoRaWAN when uplink was acknowledged and it showed that Indoor LoRaWAN users can connect to two IoT without exceeding the 1% error capability.

How Lora Sensors work

LoRa sensors can be linked to a cellular network because they work the same way. LoRa contains a module through which it communicates to a local server known as a gateway. Lora works as a phone because it makes use of a communication tower in receiving and sending information. The gateway serves as an intermediary between the Lora sensors and the server. However, through the help of the internet, the gateway receives information from the network server.

How Lora Sensors work

Testing Sensors

Testing sensors entails signal repeatability, battery life, and data recovery.

1. The signal repeatability For testing the signal repeatability, researchers compared the number of transmissions logged in with the number of transmissions sent by the sensor. At each transmission frequency, things speak.

2. The battery life- For the testing of the battery life, the sensors used were fully charged then left to get exhausted at a rate of 5, 10, 30, or 60s per time. However, the battery life was determined by the length of the signal reception.

3. Data Recovery- Data recovery was made by conducting an experiment in which the sensor was placed on test animals. The experiment is here.

The Significance of sensors for LoRaWAN network

Just as sensors are an essential part of a complete IoT solution, LoRaWAN sensors are a critical component of the LoRaWAN ecosystem. These smart sensor devices are important in the LoRaWAN network as they can detect information and change it into a clear and understandable signal to machines and people, thereby delivering more valuable information and creating more value.

With the development of LoRa technology and LoRaWAN protocol, LoRaWAN sensors are widely utilized in many fields such as logistics, agriculture, transportation, medical care, tourism, industries, etc. We are optimistic that more applications will adopt LoRaWAN sensors and the LoRaWAN network. Data collection is made possible and easy because of sensors, and life turns out to be simpler and smarter thanks to data collection.

Different types of LoRaWAN sensors

Different types of sensors are required in different LoRaWAN applications. Now that we have seen its special features and significance, here are the different types of LoRaWAN sensors that you should know about. Examples of sensors are Arduino Sensors and MOKOLoRa sensors.

Lora Humidity/Temperature Sensors: The temperature and humidity sensor is a smart device that can transmit the collected temperature and humidity information to the cloud platform through the wireless LoRa network. Therefore, users can check the ambient temperature and humidity of the working environment. These sensors are commonly used in industry and agriculture.

Lora Humidity_Temperature Sensors

Lora parking lot sensor: LoRa parking sensor is widely popular due to its long-range communication and long operational life. This is used in the transportation industry to detect whether a parking space is occupied or available to help find the best place to park.

Lora parking lot sensor

 

Lora location tracking sensor: You will find widespread adoption of location tracking sensors in the logistics and transportation industry to monitor and manage assets. Of course, in addition to asset tracking, it can also be used for personnel tracking and proximity marketing.

Lora location tracking sensor

LoRaWAN panic button sensor: With a built-in vibration motor, such sensors can trigger an alarm when you push the button in an emergency situation. This can be greatly helpful for the elderly and workers in hazardous worksites. If they fall down suddenly or encounter an emergency, they can trigger the panic button sensor to call for help in time.

LoRaWAN panic button sensor

LoRaWAN PIR motion sensor: PIR sensors can detect infrared rays emitted by people or some animals and convert them into electrical signals. With a built-in PIR sensor, the LoRaWAN motion sensor is mainly used to detect if there is any human activity in the current detection area. Additional features include door magnetic induction and temperature and humidity monitoring.

In addition to the 5 LoRaWAN sensors listed above, there are many other sensors that existed. Here, we have selected 6 of them for the introduction.

Lora water level sensor: These sensors are mostly submersible. They are designed to measure tank water levels.

Lorawan voltage sensor: These sensors are designed to measure voltage between 0-30 Volts. If the voltage surpasses the required threshold, an alert is sent.

Lorawan air quality sensor: This helps to warn the users about the looming possibility of air pollution around the vicinity.

Lora accelerometer sensor: This is comonly used to detect minor changes in machines or speed of cars.

Lora noise sensors: Noise pollution has been linked to sleep disturbance, high blood pressure, and depression. In some cases, it could lead to developmental delays in children. When noise reaches a certain level, it can be reported.

LoRaWAN lighting sensors: With LED lighting inserted,it can be function as alarming in devices.

Relationship between LoRa and LoRaWAN

Many people are confused about the relationship between LoRa and LoRaWAN. In fact, they are totally different. LoRa is the modulation technique employed in connecting wireless sensors, while LoRaWAN allows Internet of Things devices to utilize LoRa sensors for sending and receiving information. Furthermore, LoRaWAN defines how devices use LoRa hardware in the transmission and formatting of messages. LoRa helps to develop and maintain the LoRaWAN protocol.

You are capable of using LoRa technology without LoRaWAN, but some of the functionalities and performance are limited. Protocols like LoRaWAN are required to build large networks on top of LoRa. In simple terms, LoRa is a physical layer transmission technology that allows you to exchange information between devices. LoRaWAN is a media access control (MAC)protocol designed to be used for communications between devices and infrastructure, LoRaWAN gateways and end node devices.

Conclusion

LoRa sensors have involved the connection of wireless sensors capable of passing signals through long range. Lora is very useful, and that is why it is obtained for use in many fields today.

 

SHARE THIS POST

Talk to a LoRaWAN IoT Expert

Discuss LoRaWAN Beacon, Module, and Gateway Use Cases and Custom LoRaWAN Devices for Your IoT Project

Schedule a Demo

MOKOLoRA is Professional in LoraWAN IoT Technology, Climb To the Top of Your Market With IoT Expert